The Swedish in America.

I had no idea that blogs were so popular overseas. In America and Florida, the general population uses Facebook to connect with their long-distance friends.
 
Anyway, Florida is great. It just started warming up again. This year, we had an extremely long unusual winter. The weather is really beautiful and the water is gorgeous. If you ever had a chance to visit the United States, come to Florida. You will not regret it.
 
My mother is from the small island of Taiwan (Asia) and my father is a combination of all the white races. Being 50/50 Asian/White, I don't really blend in with my peers. I am 5'10". I am extremely tall & slender. I have freckles and long dark brown hair. I drive a baby blue punchbuggy (volkswagon) convertible. My dream car! I absolutely love it!
 
Louise is just about the sweetest girl I have ever met. She is so pretty! I bet all the guys are all over her in Sweden! I am so glad she came to America to become an America student for a year or so. I look forward to keeping in touch with her. It was truly an honor to be her friend. She is a doll and a sweetheart.
 
XOXOXO,
Megan Joy Farley

Kommentarer
Postat av: Your best friend in the whole wide world

I love this "inlägg" haha ;) All is true =)



I love you, I miss you, and very soon I will get the opportunity to hug you again!



<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

2010-03-23 @ 08:42:34
URL: http://wernerson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0